Modification of the page content of the site
You need to register and log in to access this functionality
Already registered? Log in now to personalize your experience!
Description
In the pages of your event on the tab "Website > Site content > Website pages, you can now only modify the "preview" and then publish it.
You can no longer directly modify the "published" version.

