Business meeting - If a meeting is cancelled, participants will have a cancelled status
You need to register and log in to access this functionality
Already registered? Log in now to personalize your experience!

Description
As an organizer, if a partner sets one of his meetings to "cancelled" in his partner area. Then the participants of the meeting will have a "cancelled" status in the backoffice.

