Simultaneous editing warning message
You need to register and log in to access this functionality
Already registered? Log in now to personalize your experience!
Description
From now on, you will see a warning when editing a page that has already been edited by another user.
This makes it possible for many people to work simultaneously on the same event website, and to be warned when working on the same page as someone else, in order to avoid overwriting the ongoing changes.

