Simultaneous editing warning message

You need to register and log in to access this functionality

Description

From now on, you will see a warning when editing a page that has already been edited by another user. This makes it possible for many people to work simultaneously on the same event website, and to be warned when working on the same page as someone else, in order to avoid overwriting the ongoing changes.

Suggested sessions

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.